Welcome, [1]

I never thought in a million years my ‘perfect’ life would flip upside down, and fall apart in front of me. I don’t think there is anything in world that can prepare you for that, and in all honesty, I am glad I never saw it coming. So, what do you do when you loose your best friend, lover and home all at once? – I have no idea! All I can say is my feelings change from one day to the next trying to process it. I feel a lot of loss and loneliness right now, I am completely devastated. It spins around and around in my head which is driving me insane. The wise people around me have told me to “let out my feelings” so here I am, this blog is for me, to document my new life one day at a time, the highs and the lows, something to look back on and something to keep me busy in the dark times. I’m not expecting anybody to follow my journey, but maybe there will be one person out there this helps, and they will feel reassured their not alone.

Leave a Reply

