Everything hurts. [13]

Today has been really tough. My whole body feels like it falling apart. I have a constant headache, like a fog in my mind. People talk to me at work but i can’t focus on what they’re saying, i don’t care what they’re saying, i just want to them to leave me alone.

My back aches, it really hurts and I’ve got nobody to massage it better anymore. I feel constant anxiety building in my stomach which has decreased my appetite, i just can’t face food today. My skin feels horrible and is breaking out, and the bags under my eyes are hanging grey.

I feel like my body is just giving up, i feel physically and emotionally drained, i am so tired it reduces me to tears. All i want to do is sleep and cry.

Leave a Reply

