I can’t take anymore. [20]

I really can’t. Everyday feels like it’s getting harder and harder when it should be getting easier. I feel like I am sinking and I just can’t stand up.

The grief I am carrying around with me is just not shifting, my anxiety is just not settling and the panic attacks just keep coming. I am now having anxiety attacks over situations that haven’t even happened yet – all that spins around and around and around in my head is that I am going to have to eventually see him with ย someone else and it sets me off into the most painful anxiety attack.

I just want it all to end, to wake up from this absolute nightmare. I just can’t process the fact he’s gone no matter how many times i think about it, it’s just not sinking in my stupid brain. Mental torture at its finest.

9 thoughts on “I can’t take anymore. [20]

  1. ๐Ÿ˜ฆ I hope you get better soon! I’ve had moments like these. I tried to figure out what caused them. I tried to have routine, eat healthy, do sports… turns out the more control and ‘perfect’ I try to be, the more I get triggered, the more anxiety. I hope soon the days will start to get better for you!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you so much, when people comment it makes me feel like I’m not invisible which is how I feel. Yeh I just feel grief and so much pressure to be ‘ok’ because everyone is sick of seeing me in such a state, but anxiety isn’t something you can keep a lid on ๐Ÿ˜ฆ X

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Me too ๐Ÿ™‚ there is no greater support then from someone who knows what you’re feeling / going through, it doesn’t matter if we are strangers on the internet it’s the fact we have the ability to care and support each other

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

