Motivational Monday . [31]

Positivity is not something that comes easy to me. I am always suffocated by anxiety, it’s my daily battle and i am forever mentally telling myself what a disappointment i am. The real challenge now is to let positivity in and live a positive life.

I think what people don’t understand is that it’s not such a switch you can flick on or off with crippling anxiety, it’s a part of you, it’s how your brain is made up. It’s not something you can erase from your life no matter how much you wish you could. Now is my chance to grow to love myself, forgive myself and just be at peace with who i am.

Leave a Reply

