Wide awake. [35]

So as predicted i didn’t sleep very well last night, my brain just couldn’t switch off because I’m so worried about tonight. Instead of crying (i only cried a little) i managed to stop quite quickly by distracting myself with something i love – seriously what could be better then watching videos of Smashing Pumpkins at 4am? They are just perfect. I am also stupidly attracted to Billy Corgan, especially in this video.

You’ll be the lover in my bed, and a gun to my head. 

Leave a Reply

