I will go here. [54]

I am not sure how, or when, but i WILL go to Turkey this year to visit Ephesus. It is well known for the Temple of Artemis, one of the seven wonders of the ancient world.  I have been reading about this place in my spare time, it is one place i want to add to my list of fascinating ruins i have seen.

I don’t have anyone to go with, but that isn’t going to stop me. I will find a way, i am not going to live my life thinking “i wish i went there” or “i wish i did that“. By the end of 2017 there will be a photo of me stood here….

c97f551219c0f9468a4dc9bb89e306d1

jerash_nymphaeum

Leave a Reply

