Who I’m sleeping with… [67]

(Just kidding). The thought of someone else all over me makes me feel sick, I can’t even bare the thought of kissing someone. Right or wrong I still have that “loyality” (or maybe respect is a better word) to him, I wouldn’t make him feel like he was nothing like he’s done to me.

Soooo listening to my favourite man of all time every night is the way forward. Can we just appreciate how fucking gorgeous Billy is? Thank you for you and your beautiful band for comforting me on my drive to work everyday and the lonely nights in. If there was ever a band to describe “me”..it’s the Smashing Pumpkins 🖤

I’m your lover, I’m your zero.

Leave a Reply

