Depression. [72]

I have never considered myself depressed before, but since he’s gone, i am clearly suffering from depression. I don’t feel sad, i don’t feel upset, i don’t feel angry – i swear on my life i just don’t feel anything, or if i do, it’s pain.

I am not me anymore, i don’t think i will ever  come back from this hit. I am really fucking struggling everyday and I’m now starting to think no many of hours of therapy will ever be able to sort me out, which sets off my anxiety. Going out is hard, the thought of meeting someone else terrifies me and makes me feel sick oh and when i do go out i have to deal with seeing him with someone else. Please God, please make this pain go away. I am exhausted, i don’t eat i don’t sleep i am just a body with no emotion.


 

One thought on “Depression. [72]

Leave a Reply

