Drunk. [106]

I am late uploading my blog!! It’s 00:57am as I write this, I am annoyed that I missed my daily blog. Basically my friend took me out to celebrate getting my new job,  we went out of town and back again. I haven’t been ‘drunk’since NYE when I got savagely beaten up, but it feels great to have the alcohol make me feel completely numb. Without sounding big headed I get a lot of attention from men when I’m out and it genuinely makes me feel sick. The thought of someone’s hand all over me makes my skin crawl.

3 thoughts on “Drunk. [106]

Leave a Reply

