Depression [116]

On paper my life is perfect, but i still don’t feel happy inside. I had therapy straight after work tonight. As much as i love my therapists, i don’t know how much longer i can do it for. I am sick of everyone commenting on my weight, i am sick of patronising comments. I am sick of always feeling pain. I feel like therapy has completely fucked me up, it has really helped my anxiety and panic attacks – but everything else is fucked. My memories are fucked. All i want to do now is go on medication.

8 thoughts on “Depression [116]

  1. I like the beetlejuice reference. Michael Keaton was classic in that movie. lifeinthedarkroom don’t give up, please. You are not alone. This is not a permanent state. It will pass, and when you make it through, you can help lead others out of the darkness. Wishful thinking? I believe it.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you for this 🙌🏻 and thank you for even leaving a comment, it always means a lot to me. I know, that’s I want is to come out the otherside and help people, I have woke feeling differently this morning thanks to your message!

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

