A beautiful moment [154]

I had yoga tonight and the anxiety in me always has to be there atleast 15 minutes before as being late for anything stresses me out! I can’t be late for anything.. anyway..

I walked in just to get my mat ready and my extremely camp, crazy but brilliant instructor was already there warming up. His name is Was (Waseem) and he was just there on his own dancing to Down Under full blast, he grabbed me by the hands and was spinning me and we were just laughing, singing and messing around. I haven’t laughed that much in ages, what a song to dance to, such a good song! Then we both had to act all serious and professional when the others came.

It was just bizarre but brilliant, it really is the little things in life. Beautiful, happy little moments. 🌞

2 thoughts on “A beautiful moment [154]

Leave a Reply

