Costa Rica Rescue Centre [164]

I’m literally bursting with excitement because I can’t quite comprehend I am going here! Here are some photos of the place I will be staying for some of my trip. I love Sloths so much, to hold one is a dream come true. 

I just cant wait to get on that plane and leave all the toxic people & pain behind. I’ll just be surrounded by nature, in a rainforest with like minded people who just want to do a little bit of good, because they care. I know where my soul lies and it’s here. ❤️


Leave a Reply

