My house is haunted?! 😱 [181]

I live in an old building, which is beautiful, it has so much character, original doors, fireplaces and high ceilings, but – it’s haunted! 3 things have now happened since I’ve been living here…..

1. I have a hook in the hall way which I always hang my keys on, it’s a big hook, keys can’t just fall off a hook by themselves. I came in from work hung my keys up as normal, as I was walking up the stairs they clattered onto the wooden floor. I didn’t really think anything of it, but now I’m like how the hell did they fall up and off a hook?! 

2. In my bedroom I have another hook I hang my necklace which I wear everyday on when I go for my shower. I hung it up, went for my shower and when I came back upstairs my necklace was on the floor. Again, didn’t really think anything of it at the time. But that’s 2 similar things!! And quite impossible for something that’s hanging on a hook just to flip off and onto the floor.

3. Last night I was laying in bed and I could hear this tapping sound which was bugging the hell out of me. I got out of bed and went to the bathroom as I thought it must be the shower dripping, I was worried I hadn’t turned it off – but nope it was the blind chain hitting gently at the window. I was pretty tired and again just assumed the window was open. Then it hit me this morning, that bathroom window wasn’t open. None of my windows are open at night. There is no draft?! How does a blind chain just start moving and tapping a window on its own?!

I would be lying if I said I wasn’t scared. But I’m not scared as in I don’t want to live here, I suppose I have to be strong because I know I can’t move again. I’m just abit fucking freaked out. Yes yes yes it could be all in my head and my mind playing “tricks” on me, and I really hope it is! but that’s 3 occasions and 2 which are very similar, it doesn’t add up. 

Aslong as whatever it is doesn’t mean me any harm I’m ok. I don’t think it’s a ghost. I think it’s just energy, energy of what was once here before. I have always believed in something more, I just really hope it doesn’t get any worse. I like living here and I don’t want to be scared out. 🙏🏻 what would you guys do? 

PS – worse case scenario I get dragged out of my bed in the night, possed & killed, just no I documented my concerns on my blog first! 👻

Leave a Reply

